Firm Name Phone Email
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Dennis Coleman (646) 855-6220 dennis.p.coleman@baml.com
Barclays Capital Christopher Tillett, CFA (212) 526-4823 Christopher.tillett@barclays.com
Citi Timm Schneider (212) 816-3751 timm.schneider@citi.com
Credit Suisse Spiro Dounis (212) 325-3463 spiro.dounis@credit-suisse.com
Heikkinen Energy David Amoss (713) 955-5349 damoss@HeikEnergy.com
J.P. Morgan Jeremy Tonet, CFA (212) 622-4915 jeremy.b.tonet@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Christopher Sighinolfi, CFA (212) 707-6420 csighino@jefferies.com
JonesTrading Institutional Services LLC Eduardo Seda (212) 907-5347 eseda@jonestrading.com
Ladenburg Thalmann Michael C. Schmitz (212) 409-2028 mschmitz@ladenburg.com
MUFG Barrett Blaschke (713) 351-6460 barrett.blaschke@mufgsecurities.com
RBC Capital Markets TJ Schultz, CFA (512) 708-6385 tj.schultz@rbccm.com
Scotia Howard Weil Holly Stewart (713) 393-4512 hollys@howardweil.com
Stifel Tim Howard, CFA (314) 342-2164 howardt@stifel.com
U.S. Capital Advisors Becca Followill (713) 366-0557 bfollowill@uscallc.com
Wells Fargo Michael Blum (212) 214-5037 michael.j.blum@wellsfargo.com
Wolfe Research Alex Kania (646) 582-9244 AKania@WolfeResearch.com